Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
mes bébés reborns en images
24 juin 2009

Naomie

Kit Julianna Tamie Yarie *adopté*

la Maman:

Thank you again for this beautiful baby..........I feel VERY lucky to have her!!! Are you planning on listing any new babies soon? I know that everyone will be on the lookout for more of your work, and I will definately spread the word on just how wonderful your talent is!! I also wanted to thank you for the gorgeous box that you sent her in.........you are so thoughtful, and it was just beautiful!!! Thank you so much for such a wonderful Ebay experience!!! Hugs, Kellie

autre message de la maman:

Hi Danielle!! I was just sitting here holding my sweet amazing baby, and I just wanted to thank you again for such a gorgeous baby that you've created, I just love her so much! I really enjoy the way she feels when I hold her, she is the nicest weighted baby that I have ever felt, she really is just so realistic in every single way imaginable as a reborn........it's hard to believe that she is not a real live newborn baby, and I have totally convinced sooooooo many people that she is a live baby, it's so fun to take her out in public to see peoples reactions, no one knows that she is a doll!!! How neat is that?! You really are an amazing artist, and I appreciate your work VERY much!! I just wanted to say thank you again!!!! Hugs, Kellie PS~I can't wait to see your next creation!!!!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
V
regarde comme c'est beau!!!!!<br /> <br /> bisous cathy
Publicité
Publicité